DMK’s Rajya Sabha candidates announced

The DMK on Sunday announced three candidates for the biennial elections to the Rajya Sabha from Tamil Nadu. One seat has been allotted to its ally Congress.

The DMK candidates are R. Girirajan, the party’s legal wing secretary; S. Shanmugasundaram, the party’s Thanjavur north district unit secretary and K.R.N. Rajeshkumar, the party’s Namakkal east unit district secretary.

Source link

For more news update stay with actp news

Android App




Share Chat


Koo App

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: